First Nations Insurance Services Limited Partnership
Home

Contact Us
For your employee benefits needs contact First Nations Insurance Services Limited Partnership at their main office located on the
Chief Joe Custer Reserve #201, (2300-10th Avenue West) Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5M6. We can be reached toll free at
1-800-667-4712 or (306) 763-4712. Our fax number is (306) 763-3255 and our email addresses are listed below.

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 2377
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6Z1

Saskatoon Sub-Office:
202B Joseph Okemasis Drive,
Saskatoon, SK    S7N 1B1.
Phone: (306) 668-5605
Toll-Free Number: 1-888-667-4712
Fax: (306) 668-5608.

Staff Email Directory

Beatrice Arcand - BArcand@fnislp.ca
Helen Burgess - HBurgess@fnislp.ca
Leona Campeau - LCampeau@fnislp.ca
Cindy Johnson - CJohnson@fnislp.ca
Louise Nelson - LNelson@fnislp.ca
Crystal Pilon - CPilon@fnislp.ca
Joan Sanderson - JSanderson@fnislp.ca
Patsy Tuba - PTuba@fnislp.ca
Tammy McKay -TMckay@fnislp.ca
Patricia Kinch - PKinch@fnislp.ca

GROUP INSURANCE
  • GROUP INSURANCE DEPARTMENT: GIDept@fnislp.ca
  • DISABILITY DEPARTMENT - Disability@fnislp.ca
   • EXTENDED HEALTH/ VISION/ DENTAL DEPARTMENT: Extended@fnislp.ca
   • LIFE AND ACCIDENTAL DEATH & DISMEMBERMENT DEPARTMENT: life-ad-d@fnislp.ca
             

MARKETING DEPARTMENT - Marketing@fnislp.ca
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT - Accounting@fnislp.ca
PENSION DEPARTMENT - Pension@fnislp.ca
INDIVIDUAL LIFE INSURANCE/ LIVING BENEFITS/ RETIREMENT PRODUCTS - Sales@fnislp.ca

Contact Us Today! Quality Company Quality People Our Logo's Story Forms & Downloads FNIS Events Other Links Privacy Legistlation Copyright © 2005 First Nations Insurance _blank Quality Company Quality People Our Logo's Story Quality Services